top of page
  • utsbasketball

Mens UBL Squad 2020

Updated: Apr 26, 2020

Given the inaugural University Basketball League (UBL) was set to begin last week, it is only right to announce the squad list for the men's team. These players had been preparing well in the lead up and were very exciting for what was to come with this newly formed competition. We are still very optimistic that the league will go ahead this year but given the circumstances we are also very understanding of the situation at hand, if anything this has shown us that sport is privilege and can be taken away from us at any point.

UTS is proud to announce the 16 man squad that was set to be involved with the 2020 UBL. Jacob Albertini

Amir Dadban

Thomas Daus

Charlie Fortin

Thomas Gillis

Alex Higgins - Titsha

Ben Hodgkinson

Jock Jensen

Maxim Nesterev

Reggie Ridlen

Julian Revell - Reade

Sameer Singh

Jerome Smith

Alek Vasovic

Christopher Vera

Logan Wilson

* Players are listed in alphabetically order


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page